CLICK HERE




PRAYER MEETING

EL SISTEMA

GREAT AMERICAN FUNDRAISER

VISION AND HEARING SCREENING

PICTURE DAY

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

EXTENDED CARE

CCS T-SHIRTS & SWEATSHIRTS

RESOURCE, GIFTED, SOCIAL SKILLS

PARENT TEACHER FELLOWSHIP

DATA COLLECTION SHEETS

BOX TOPS FUNDRAISER


READ MORE







AUGUST

Firehouse - Friday, August 19
Ice Cream Social - Friday, August 26
Soccer Game - Wednesday, August 31

SEPTEMBER

Soccer Game - Friday, September 9
Grandparent's Day - Friday, September 9
Soccer Game - Saturday, September 10
Dr. Nina Bissett Book Signing (Emma Dryer) - Friday, September 9
Firehouse - Friday, September 16
Huntley Brown Concert - Saturday, September 17
Free Car Wash - Saturday, September 17
Music Field Trip - Tuesday, September 27
See You At The Pole - Wednesday, September 28
Soccer Game - Friday, September 29

OCTOBER

Soccer Game - Thursday, October 6
Soccer Game - Tuesday, October 11
Soccer Game - Friday, October 14
Luigi Family Night - Friday, October 14
Father-Daughter Dance - Saturday, October 22nd

NOVEMBER

CCS & Firehouse Thanksgiving Dinner - Friday, November 18

MARCH

Huntley Brown Concert - Saturday, March 25

READ MORE






NOW ENROLLING FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2016-2017

ADMISSION HOTLINE 630-801-7955




BECOME A COVENANT CIRCLE PARTNER








Site Map